COMMUNITY LOVE

Explore our 5.0 Rating from our friends on Facebook!

Mobley MD Facial Plastic Surgeon
5.0
Based on 28 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mercedes Marie
Mercedes Marie
2020-01-17T02:40:01+0000
Dr.Mobley and his staff were so helpful and the process was so seamless and easy. J couldn’t be happier with my results so far, I’d recommend him 10/10 times!
Kris Mitchell
Kris Mitchell
2019-09-25T19:27:43+0000
The staff and Dr. Mobley were always available to answer questions and to reassure me that my healing was going as planned. I had a facelift and I feel and look great.
Sica De St Jeor
Sica De St Jeor
2019-09-13T03:47:53+0000
Details!! Details!!! Details!!!!!! I have met and worked with several cosmetic surgeons over the years, and never have I met anyone as detail oriented as Dr. Mobley. He will make sure your procedure is absolutely perfect and your outcome is great.
Richie Villegas
Richie Villegas
2019-06-26T02:49:06+0000
Normally I don’t do reviews but it’s been about a 2 mouths since my chin implant procedure. Dr. Mobley is the best! Recovery time wasn’t bad and the procedure was painless. I am happy with the results I got from this procedure. Thank you again.
Codie Andrade
Codie Andrade
2019-05-09T18:53:57+0000
I could not be more pleased with the results I got as well as the amazing staff that helped me every step of the way from the consultation right to my follow ups. You can tell that Dr. Mobley really cares about his patients and is very attentive to... them at every appointment to make sure you are getting exactly what you're looking for. He is straight forward with the entire process, explains everything in detail, and answers any questions you have. Huge thank you to Dr. Mobley and his wonderful team!read more
Martin Olson
Martin Olson
2019-04-21T03:07:27+0000
Dr Steven Mobley is fantastic!!! Thank you for you help with Macade and his broken nose. Especially on a Saturday,
Melanie Andersen Williams
Melanie Andersen Williams
2019-02-25T23:18:52+0000
We flew to Salt Lake from California to have Dr. Mobley perform an otoplasty on our daughter because after research, we believed he was the best. Boy was that a good decision! 1. He is excellent with children2. He is great at explaining the... procedure3. He is friendly and very approachable4. He is a perfectionist, which is what you want in a surgeon! 5. Here's a great listener and make himself very available for follow-up questions or problems6. The facilities were immaculate and modern. 7. He is a very skilled surgeon. An artist. Seven days after the surgery, my daughter had an accident at which resulted in a concussion which busted open several stitches on one of the ears. Even though this was our fault, he worked with us to find local doctors to help immediately (we were in California then) and ultimately helped fix the problem in his office when we visited a few months later. I was blown away at the customer service and how he bent over backwards to help us. He talked to local doctors on the phone for us and everything. I could not recommend this doctor more. Every time I look at her ears, I feel gratitude to Dr. Mobley and his staff!We liked him so much that two years later we had him do another otoplasty on another daughter and again were thrilled with every step in the process.read more
Alexa Anderson
Alexa Anderson
2019-02-14T01:45:31+0000
Dr. Mobley is amazing. He and his staff are so friendly and kind. I loved my experience with Dr. Mobley and would refer anyone to him!
Ashlie Voigt
Ashlie Voigt
2018-12-24T06:44:10+0000
Dr Mobley and his staff are fantastic. They are kind, professional, personable and great at what they do. I am very pleased with the results of the nasal surgery Dr. Mobley performed on me. I live out of town and he and his staff were very... accommodating when it came to scheduling appointments around days I was able to travel. I was given the cell phone number of Dr Mobley in case I needed to reach him the weekend after my procedure with any questions of concerns. I have never known a Dr that makes himself so available to his patients. I would most definitely recommend Dr Mobley.read more
Eliza Shippen
Eliza Shippen
2018-12-20T23:37:28+0000
Dr. Mobley is incredible! From opening a surgery day just for me to making me feel confident about his abilities to fix my insecurities, I only have good things to say about his practice. He cares about his patients and community and I would... recommend him to anybody considering facial plastic surgery. Amazing man and incredible doctor!read more
Anne Fredrickson Carman
Anne Fredrickson Carman
2018-10-19T19:39:15+0000
I have had facial paralysis for 8 years now. Botox (Dysport) has been extremely helpful in treating this and helping make my face more symmetrical. Not just anyone can do this kind of Botox. It needs to be done by someone with specific expertise of... facial nerves and muscles. I did a lot of research of who in Utah has this sort of expertise. Dr. Mobley checked off all the boxes. He really is an artist. I used to go to a famous Dr. in Beverly Hills who did a good job, but I could not longer afford to travel there. Dr. Mobley is so much more detailed than my "famous Dr." My eye has spasms when I eat and he has been able to quite that with botox injections. My "famous Dr." said it couldn't be done. I've now been going to Dr. Mobley for the last 5 years and I constantly get compliments on how my face looks. Honestly, I wont go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr. Mobley for anyone who has facial paralysis.read more
Amanda Bywater
Amanda Bywater
2018-10-06T16:45:16+0000
I had a Blepharoplasty a few weeks ago and I absolutely love the results. Dr. Mobley is an incredible surgeon and very professional!!
Krystal Tuft
Krystal Tuft
2018-09-04T15:15:18+0000
Sandy Geldhof
Sandy Geldhof
2018-08-23T01:07:49+0000
Dr. Mobley performed a cosmetic ear tuck on our son when he was just a small boy, (Because of all of the teasing and name calling he experienced every day for years. )The first time he went to our swim club and no child called him ‘Dumbo’ his... smile has never stopped radiating. Thank you Dr. Mobley, you saved his self-esteem❤️read more
Jennifer Seitz
Jennifer Seitz
2018-07-15T17:09:46+0000
I had a revision rhinoplasty done by Dr. Mobley about two and a half years ago. Pre-procedure, my nose was so irregular that it seemed as though little could be changed. When discussing the nose I was hoping for with Mobley, I said that I wanted a... nose that looked dignified on the face of a late 40’s female and a nose that did not look blatantly like a nose job. I also expressed that I wanted a nose that was narrower and had a less prominent profile. And finally, I had a concavity on one side of my nose that I wanted to be filled to make my nose far more symmetrical. In general, I wanted my very irregular nose to be symmetrical and elegant. I had heard that Mobley was an extraordinarily meticulous surgeon. I am an Operating Room nurse at the U of Utah hospital and one of my co-workers with years of experience who had worked with him in the Operating Room said that he was such an artist in the Operating Room, that he “had never seen anything like it.” The results are incredible; my nose fits my face beautifully, it is symmetrical, and it looks nothing like a tiny, ski jump-ish, obvious nose job. He clearly addressed all the details that I wanted revised. The final outcome is so much better than I ever thought possible. I have been part of many cosmetic procedures and I would assess that Mobley is a plastic surgery wizard. He is also highly reputable among a number of surgeons with whom I work as he trained with a number of Ear, Nose and Throat surgeons for years. (I had seen them send patients to him saying he is the best.) He is an excellent communicator and is personally vested in each of his patient’s success. His practice is tightly organized and his staff members are kind, expedient and knowledgable. He is an outstanding surgeon.read more
Sam Manzanares
Sam Manzanares
2018-06-22T02:05:44+0000
I Absolutely LOVE my nose now and my confidence is 1000x better! Mobley is amazing at what he does and walks you through the process and pricing etc. I am now confident and am obsessed and it is exactly how I wanted it to look. I would highly... recommend Mobley to anybody, I actually have sent a few people to him! Best decision and surgeon ever!read more
Eric Larsen
Eric Larsen
2018-05-05T19:04:22+0000
Dr. Mobley did a fantastic job of fixing my nose after 40 years of sports injuries. I had some cosmetic work done too--he fixed my nose's tip that was drooping down like the Wicked Witch of the West. I can now breathe out of both sides, I snore... less, and people think I look younger. I just tell them that I lost weight. The only problem is that I now need to update my FB photos.read more
Jim Lamm
Jim Lamm
2018-03-21T06:52:51+0000
I recently had a MOHS surgery done on my scalp and unfortunately I feel that the surgeon who preformed it did not follow the MOHS procedures, and removed an unnecessarily large amount of healthy tissue leaving me with a very large scar that could... not be closed, and left a very large area that could only be closed (I was told by two other surgeons) by large skin grafts that would remain hairless scar tissue for the rest of my life. Then I had the extremely good fortune to be referred to Dr. Mobley. He was completely honest with me and said that this was not going to be an easy surgery to preform but that he was confident that he could close the major part of the wound and improve it dramatically but there would still be a small skin graft required. I greatly appreciated his complete honesty and not raising my expectations unrealistically. He preformed the surgery, and the results are outstanding, He closed the wound with only a small skin graft required, and where he had to make incisions, and they were quite extensive, they were done with the utmost skill, and these areas will heal with absolutely minimum to almost no scaring and the hair will grow back in these areas completely, He was kind, listened to my concerns and addressed each one patiently, and clearly understood the trauma that I was experiencing from my experience with the previous surgery. You can be confident that with Dr. Mobley that you are in the hands of a highly skilled surgeon who will be completely honest with you, and no surgeon who will do a better job for you and follow up after your procedure in every detail to make sure that the final result will be the absolutely best that can be achieved. Do not hesitate if you need work done, you will find no one better and I cannot recommend Dr. Mobley highly enough. Also his entire staff are outstanding, They are kind, attentive, and like Dr. Mobley, professional and highly skilled and really care about their clients. I cannot recommend him and his staff highly enough.read more
Jake Moss
Jake Moss
2018-03-18T21:35:30+0000
I went to Dr. Mobley a few weeks ago for an otoplasty and had a fantastic experience. He texted me using his personal number for about a week after the procedure to make sure that everything was going ok, which I really appreciated. The results are... amazing!read more
Lynette McAferty
Lynette McAferty
2018-01-10T18:25:21+0000
Dr. Mobley is the best - what more can be said?? I put off having my jaw and neck lifted for years. I was afraid of the surgery and recovery. It was far easier than I ever imagined and Dr. Mobley and his team were wonderful through every step. I am... so pleased with the results and highly recommend him.read more
Sierra Maddelein
Sierra Maddelein
2017-10-31T22:42:06+0000
I haven't been able to breathe out of my nose properly for years. I had to deal with the feeling of congestion for a very long time. I also was embarrassed to breathe out of my nose due to a whistling sound that would happen. Dr Mobley and his team... made it as comfortable as possible and took very good care of me. My deviated septum is now fixed and so is the whole that caused the horrible whistling sound. Thank you Dr Mobley for fixing my nose so I can breathe again!read more
Jina Nielsen Carter
Jina Nielsen Carter
2017-10-26T15:43:01+0000
Our experience with Dr. Mobley was phenomenal. He took the greatest care with our son and the results of his otoplasty are more than we hoped for. Dr. Mobley was thorough in answering our questions and explaining step by step the procedure and did... so in a way that made even our 9 year old at ease. We appreciate all the staff and nurses who took such great care of us. I would and will recommend Dr. Mobley over and over again!read more
Stephanie Proctor Varda
Stephanie Proctor Varda
2017-10-24T13:14:53+0000
Dr. Mobley and his staff were instrumental in repairing my father's nose after skin cancer surgery. The hole on the side of Father’s nose was big enough to leave a dollar stack of quarters in. The surgery was not easy as it required a significant... reconstruction, however hours later, he was finished. Not only is Dr. Mobley a very skilled surgeon, his thoughtfulness and compassion for his patients is off the charts. Thank you Dr. Mobley!!read more
MaryJane Cionni
MaryJane Cionni
2017-09-29T14:40:57+0000
Dr Mobley did an absolutely fantastic job. He is a very skilled and experienced surgeon. He took my case when 3 other plastic surgeons refused and my results were amazing. I then had a complication, scar tissue that formed about 6 months after the... initial surgery and he removed that, no problem. I would recommend to only go to Dr Mobley for facial surgery; he is the best!!read more
Aniza Prado
Aniza Prado
2017-09-03T18:16:05+0000
Rick Robison
Rick Robison
2017-08-12T15:42:41+0000
After enjoying too much sun in my younger years, I'm paying for it now. A few months ago, my dermatologist discovered a skin cancer on my ear. She removed it but found that it extended deep into the cartilage and suggested I see Dr. Mobley to... repair the extensive damage. He was upfront that it would take a few procedures and grafts to make it right, so I was prepared for the process.He and his staff were always timely (a rarity in the medical profession, as we know!), professional and helpful. After two procedures, my ear looks completely normal again. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Mobley for any of the procedures he specializes in, and will go to him again if I need it. Five stars from me!read more
Jamie Moore
Jamie Moore
2017-07-18T18:51:46+0000
I just had a consultation with Dr Mobley and I'm so excited to get my blepharoplasty done by him. The staff is amazing and the Dr is very thorough I would recommend him to anyone who asks where to go. I work in the industry and he is by far the best.
ηαταιεε αζθδτα
ηαταιεε αζθδτα
2017-04-13T17:34:19+0000
I went to see Dr. Mobley last year in regards to a rhino, during my consultation it was brought to my attention I also had a deviated septum. I noticed my breathing had declined through out the years but was not sure why however I found a cosmetic... and health cause to make an adjustment. My rhino was not very significant however I wanted to make a few adjustments. The staff was really good at answering all of my questions, I even had an additional consultation because there were things left unsaid during my experience that I felt I needed to speak up about to make sure we were on the same page ( I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT) After that the surgery my pain scale was a 3 out of 10, 10 being the highest amount of pain. I was so surprisingly shocked from the initial moment I woke up from my surgery and I remembered breathing better than I have ever breathed in my entire life. However what contributed to such a low output of pain was the positive attitude I had towards the surgery. I was researching what I could do to ensure a better surgical outcome and I found multiple articles confirming that I happy care free attitude leads to less pain outcomes and I couldn't emphasize this enough to anyone who decides to go under the knife. If you come worried and stressed out of your mind before your surgery the pain outcome will be much worse, just tell your self to be happy and you will surprised how painless it was. My swelling reduced very quickly because I was consuming apples and oranges which are natural antidotes to swelling. IF you are like me and you don't like taking strong pain medicines I highly recommend that. However its only been 2 months since my surgery and my nose turned out better than I originally anticipated it to look. GO TO DOCTOR MOBLEY, DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE! HE IS A TRUE ARTIST! Listen to his recommendations and be open to feedback.read more
Chris Drewiske
Chris Drewiske
2016-12-15T21:15:17+0000
I broke my nose about 15 years ago. Dr. Mobley fixed my nose and I am SO HAPPY! I can finally breath. Such a great MD, I would recommend him to anyone.
Coleson Jenny Lee Flake
Coleson Jenny Lee Flake
2016-10-13T18:31:38+0000
I absolutely love doctor Mobley! He is the best at every procedure he does and hands down the nicest and most attentive doctor I have ever met. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!
Miranda Marie
Miranda Marie
2016-10-07T22:37:52+0000
Throughout the 5 years that I was a cheerleader I broke my nose multiple times to the point where I was having constant headaches and could not breathe and it made my upper lip crooked when I smiled. So I went to a couple regular ENT's (ear, nose,... throats doctors) and they didn't want anything to do with it because of how badly broken it was. So one of them finally recommended me to Dr. Mobley and I cannot stress enough how happy I am with my decision about having help me. My life seriously changed for the better and I could not be any more happy or satisfied with the end results. He is such a personable guy and also his entire staff are such sweet and awesome people, that I actually enjoyed going to my appointments! Honestly I could go on and on about his fabulous work that he does and how amazing my experience was! I cannot thank him enough for how fabulous my final result is!! I recommend him 5,000 percent and 10 stars.read more
Andrea Ocampo
Andrea Ocampo
2016-10-02T21:22:24+0000
I have broken my nose multiple times in my life time to the point that it was causing me to not be able to breath through it, when I decided to finally get it fixed I researched so many doctors, and of course Dr. Mobley stood out to me the most! ... I can honestly say choosing him as my surgeon was the best decision I made. I had a rhinoplasty/septoplasty procedure and the results exceeded my expectation I am beyond happy with the results. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mobley to anyone! He is a very kind and knowledgeable person and the staff is just as amazing, I can not thank him enough for everything he did!read more
Lexy Burgess
Lexy Burgess
2016-09-22T22:38:54+0000
Since I was little I have wanted to get my nose fixed. I had the hardest time deciding how to pick the best surgeon to do the surgery. My husband finnaly got me to at least go to a consultation with Dr. Mobley. I was worried about what he would say,... how the appointment would go, and would I feel comfortable. Dr. Mobley and his staff made me feel like family. We went over exactly what he could do for me and how the procedure would work. I booked my surgery before leaving and felt so excited. The day of my surgery was scary but the staff at the surgical center were wonder. Dr. Mobely came in and calmed my nerves. When I got to our hotel where I was staying for recovery I felt much better than I thought I would and I could already see some of the results of my nose job and was so happy. I'm about a month out from surgery I feel awesome and I look awesome. Its funny it looks so good and natural most people forgot I had the procedure they just wonder why I look so good. I'm still pretty swollen but if it never went down I would still be overwhelmingly happy with my results. I can't wait to see the process over the next few months. This is me recommending Dr. Mobley with complete confidence, and saying you should call his office right now don't put it off I'm sad I waited this long.read more
Meredith Salmon
Meredith Salmon
2016-03-29T03:28:55+0000
I had a great experience with my rhinoplasty/septoplasty with Dr. Mobley. I had looked forward to having that surgery since I was a little girl. I used to sleep on my left side hoping gravity would even out my nostrils, and I dreamed about having... a cute, feminine nose. I didn't realize as a kid that my nostrils were uneven because my septum was so deviated. Fast forward to adulthood and it became so I HAD to sleep on my left side if I wanted any chance of breathing through my nose. I spent 10 years completely dependent on breathe-right strips to sleep at night, and even with them I would snore. When sitting for long periods of time, like in a movie or long travel, I often would have to physically open my nose by pulling the skin to the left of my nose. It was that or breathe through my mouth. I constantly noticed people's noses and wished mine was different, both physically and functionally. I feel so much more confident and happy with my appearance since my surgery, and my breathing has improved substantially. Dr. Mobley did a great job, and I appreciated his willingness to promptly answer all my "is this normal" questions in the weeks and months after surgery. His staff is friendly and helpful as well. Highly recommend!read more
Ingrid Dancy
Ingrid Dancy
2016-03-16T00:40:30+0000
I wanted to thank Dr. Mobley. Dr. Mobley successfully sorted an issue that has plagued my son since he was a small child. We lived in England and my son was plagued with large adenoids. The were so large that his nasal airway was impeded. He had... surgery to remove the adenoids and it helped his breathing significantly. Fast forward years later, my son’s airway continued to be challenged. We sought out and reached an expert in facial surgery. When we met with Dr. Mobley, he explained that the adenoids likely had probably impaired his airway, however he continued to suffer from a significantly deviated septum. We agreed that the best approach was to correct the deviation and restore his airway. The surgery was not easy as it required a significant reconstruction. However hours later, he was finished. After a few weeks of healing, my son’s airway was restored to normal. I wanted to thank Dr. Mobley for his excellent service and his sage advice. Shall I say, “healed?” Yes.read more
Carol Tanner
Carol Tanner
2016-01-30T02:03:14+0000
I have worked with Dr. Mobley at the U giving his patients anesthesia. He is an excellent surgeon. He is very aware of detail which is a very important quality in a plastic surgeon. He is very easy to work with and he takes excellent care of his... patients. I highly recommend him.read more
Pam Thorson
Pam Thorson
2015-12-28T15:48:53+0000
I didn't realize I was a mouth breather until I could breath out of my nose. After a ct scan showed a severely deviated septum, I started researching a surgeon who could help me. A trusted friend recommended Dr Mobley. I was impressed when I met... him. He took time to explain why I couldn't breath correctly (more than the septum), but let me decide how much surgery I wanted to have. Since I have problems with anesthesia, he even arranged for me to meet with the anesthesiologist before surgery to make sure he understood my issues. Dr. Mobley is a very caring Dr who makes sure his patients understand and are comfortable with the procedure. My surgery was a great success. I can now breath through my nose. Thank you Dr Mobley!read more
Ivonne Hidalgo
Ivonne Hidalgo
2015-09-13T00:08:12+0000
Jill Tryon
Jill Tryon
2015-03-24T04:49:06+0000
Sofiane Laoussadi
Sofiane Laoussadi
2015-01-02T05:31:12+0000
Melissa McCoy
Melissa McCoy
2014-12-26T03:42:20+0000
The staff is professional, yet personable and caring. Dr. Mobley is the best of the best. Overall, excellent experience.
Margie Kay Swensen
Margie Kay Swensen
2014-11-21T15:27:29+0000
The results of my procedures far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Mobley and his staff provided world class service. I made the right decision by trusting this team. I had such a great experience - they are competent, compassionate and fun! I... highly recommend them for any of your plastic surgery needs.read more
John McCoy
John McCoy
2014-11-05T05:09:08+0000
Kimber Dye Walton
Kimber Dye Walton
2014-08-27T04:14:06+0000
If you are looking for an amazing doctor you can trust, look no further. Dr. Mobley is experienced as well as compassionate! He changed my life with my ear pinning surgery; he can change yours!
Stacie Fish Quader
Stacie Fish Quader
2014-06-17T16:43:37+0000
Dr. Mobley is a fabulous doctor who really takes time out to care for his patients! I needed some opinions and he reviewed my options with me without being pushy. It was truly my decision. He is a good person who really cares for his patients. I... Definitely recommend him to anyone.read more
Shelley King Pennington
Shelley King Pennington
2014-05-09T03:35:52+0000
Artura Triad
Artura Triad
2014-05-05T07:41:56+0000
I would never trust my care to someone with such a level of disrespect for our Commander in Chief. Sorry. Someone who cannot recognize true and sincere goodness in another leader is untrustworthy and superficial. but thats really what plastic... surgery is all about, right?read more
Nicole Hackbarth
Nicole Hackbarth
2014-04-06T22:55:35+0000
Michael N Fernanda Birkeland
Michael N Fernanda Birkeland
2014-03-10T01:25:16+0000
You are amazing and such a good friend throughout the whole process.
Eduardo Torres
Eduardo Torres
2014-03-03T14:35:33+0000
Pardis Javadi
Pardis Javadi
2014-01-28T02:22:52+0000
Erica Burge
Erica Burge
2014-01-27T22:32:05+0000
Dr. Mobley did a beautiful job on my ears two years ago and I couldn't be happier. Thank you - and good bye elf ears, you won't be missed. :)
Amanda Aikins Anderson
Amanda Aikins Anderson
2014-01-10T04:34:20+0000
Not only is Dr. Mobley an amazing doctor, he is good person. As a personal friend of our families, Dr. Mobley took time late one evening after having just arrived home from work, to drive our 3 year old to his office and stitch our son's injury... after a bad fall. Not only is Dr. Mobley a very skilled surgeon, his thoughtfulness of our son's needs was very impressive!read more
Steven Mobley
Steven Mobley
2013-09-25T06:06:09+0000
I know the doc. He is great. ;-)
Kristy Schoonmaker Hoekstra
Kristy Schoonmaker Hoekstra
2013-09-23T12:40:34+0000
Judith Boehm
Judith Boehm
2013-09-23T11:57:42+0000
Jay Young
Jay Young
2013-09-23T11:43:00+0000
Carol Ledesma Walters
Carol Ledesma Walters
2013-09-08T15:03:58+0000
JaNell Reynolds
JaNell Reynolds
2013-08-20T12:51:58+0000
Next Reviews

Patient Stories on Google Reviews.

4.6

Average Rating

Change the color to match your brand or vision, add your logo, choose the perfect layout and more.

60

+ Google Reviews

Change the color to match your brand or vision, add your logo, choose the perfect layout and more.


I’m their most important client! At least that is how they make me feel every time I walk through the door. I’ve done two procedures and also get dysport from Dr Mobley and recommend him with no hesitation. Wonderful staff, wonderful doctor, beautiful office, and they sincerely treat me like a celebrity. I’m sure everyone who steps into the office feels the same.

Jeannine Lewis
MobleyMD Patient
★★★★★

I couldn’t be happier about my experience with Mobley MD. From consultation to post-op, Dr. Mobley and his team exceeded my expectations each step of the way. The results of my rhinoplasty procedure leave me thrilled.
When it comes to something this important, knowing you are working with the finest is extremely reassuring and rewarding.

Davis Cragun
MobleyMD Patient
★★★★★

Dr. Mobley is the only doctor that has been able to finally get my ear pinned back and have it stay! I had 2 surgeons do otoplasty before (with 4 revisions on one ear) and none were able to get my ear to stay pinned back. During my consult he had mentioned that he does a lot more otoplasty procedures than other surgeons and was confident that he knew what to do to finally get my ear to stay pinned. I’d highly recommend him!

Julian Romero
MobleyMD Patient
★★★★★

FIND US ON GOOGLE!

Over 20 years of surgical excellence.

Having undergone an ear pinning procedure himself as a child, Dr. Mobley understands first hand and empathizes with the patient experience. He combines this with his extensive training and surgical expertise to offer the very best in patient care.

A second generation surgeon, Dr Mobley began his love for caring for others at an early age. As he forged his career as a Facial Plastic surgeon, Dr. Mobley was mentored by the likes of Dr. Rick Davis, Dr. Robert Simons, Dr. Regan Thomas, and Dr. Gary Burget, all of whom taught him that to be a great surgeon one must be a counsellor, an artist, and an engineer.

. The counselor listens closely to the patient’s needs, the artist creates the vision for the patient’s solution, and the engineer uses exacting technique to achieve the desired result.

Along with his extensive professional experience, Dr. Mobley actively gives back to his community. He routinely offers charitable surgery to children in need of ear pinning but who cannot afford it through The Mobley Foundation—a 501(c)3, started in 2008 with his wife Britta. Further, they actively support children’s charities and have donated over $50,000 dollars to help deserving children throughout Utah. As well, Dr. Mobley has donated over $25K over the past several years to Children’s Holiday Charities.

Dr. Mobley spends his weekends with his family of four- hiking the Wasatch Mountains of northern Utah, hitting the gym with his wonderful wife, boxing with his son, and watching his two boys play baseball.

Recognized as a leading physician

Dr. Steven Mobley has been recognized by the prestigious Castle Connolly organization as a Top Doctor.

The Castle Connolly Top Doctor award honors both physicians and leaders in healthcare whose dedication, talents and skills have improved the lives of countless people throughout the world.

Dr. Mobley holds this title with great pride and respect, as receiving it has been the result of years of excellence in Facial Plastic Surgery while giving back to our local community and beyond.

Media Spotlight

Dr. Mobley is a leader in health advocacy across the state of Utah, through his contributions as a medical expert on ABC, his weekly appearances on KSL radio, and through his own patient-focused YouTube channel. Subscribe to us on YouTube to learn more, and to stay up to date with all of Dr. Mobley’s media appearances and features!

Stay connected with us!

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook, G+, YouTube and Instagram for the latest news, specials and service announcements!

Dr. Mobley Ear-Pinning Story on Inside Edition

Good Things Utah: Dr. Mobley discusses Rhinoplasty for Teens

Dr. Mobley Discusses the Expertise of Chin Implants

Dr. Mobley Wins American Red Cross Hero Award

Dr. Mobley Discusses the Anti-Aging Injection ‘Sculptra’

KSL5 Story on Silencing Bullies with Dr. Steven Mobley

AN OFFICE INSPIRED BY INNOVATION

Experience our state of the art facility in the heart of Utah's Medical Corridor!

Mobley MD Facial Plastic Surgery office was built from the ground up and designed specifically for the patient experience. Our patients have exclusive access to Millcreek Surgical Suite, a AAASF nationally certified center that provides an unparalleled experience for discerning cosmetic patients. Located steps away from Utah’s renowned St. Marks Hospital, our office houses our state of the art surgical facility and our boutique medical spa, BeautyNow.

Thank you for visiting the MobleyMD team.

Thank you for visiting MobleyMD. We are proud to be one of America’s top Facial Plastic Surgery practices, located in the heart of Utah. On behalf of our founder Dr. Steven Mobley and our entire team, we’re excited to welcome you to the MobleyMD family!

It all starts right here.

Your journey towards a happier, healthier and more confident life begins right here. We can’t wait to find out how Mobley MD can help facilitate the change you’ve been waiting for. Fill out our contact form to either schedule a consultation, or to request more information.

REQUEST A CONSULTATIONLEARN MORE ABOUT USOUR MEDPSA: BEAUTYNOW

Tell us about you.